柏略集團夥同國外房地產投資基金積極參與國內多個房地產開發及建設項目。
 
主要投資策略會視乎合作夥伴的專長、供求及項目的地點。我們在國內的合作夥伴為總部設在北京的多個大型國企建設集團及人壽保險集團,並成立中國基礎建設集團有限公司作為平台公司開發及建設項目。最新的兩個項目分別在北京順儀區及上海浦東陸家嘴區。
 
北京項目佔地120萬畝,總建築面積為270,000平方米。將發展為總部基地規劃,合3座高層高級辦公樓及多層商場群樓配套的建築群設計。 首期已於2017完成,另外兩期分別於2019及2021預計完成。
 
上海項目為原浦東區世博會舊企沿黃浦江邊的一線商業用地,總建築面積為57,000平方米。將發展為一幢甲級商業辦公樓。項目預期於2018年尾完成。
 
 
 
 
  版權所有 不得轉載

Our focus is on the commercial and retail real estate sectors and taking advantage of the expected extensive growth of the middle class and rapid urbanization within China. Our projects range from residential, service apartments to mixed-use commercial/retail developments in Beijing and Shanghai. Our strategy is based on our local JV partner's expertise, supply and demand factors and most importantly, the location of the project.
 
Our JV partner in China includes all the major Construction Groups and Dragon Life Insurance Company headquartered in Beijing.
 
Our latest projects are in the prime location of Beijing and Shanghai. The Beijing site occupies 1.2 million acres with a total gross floor area of 270,000 sqm in the centre of Shunyi next to Beijing International Airport. The development will comprise of 3 super high-rise commercial headquarters tower and a big retail mall below. Phase 1 has been competed in 2017 and expect the next two phases be completed in 2019 and 2021 respectively.
 
For the Shanghai site, it is situated on the Expo site in Lujiazui facing the Huangpu Jiang River. The development will comprise of a Grade 'A' office commercial tower of total gross floor area of 57,000 sqm. and expect to be completed in late 2018.
 
 
 
 
  Copyright © Baron Corporation. All rights reserved.